RestaurantRestaurant HaseRequestBook now
RequestBook now
Muehlener Hof Button

When you truly feel
your whole body again.

Touch is good for body and soul. Massages loosen tense muscles, stimulate blood circulation and mobilise the lymphatic flow. In the new SPA rooms of the Mühlenerhof, we pamper body and soul with health-promoting body treatments and innovative beauty rituals. Knowledgeable hands and alpine, 100% natural cosmetics from Team Dr. Joseph from South Tyrol and Alpienne from the Ötztal valley ensure beneficial spa experiences during your wellness holiday.

 

Intensive cleansing facial treatment

The emphasis is on deep cleansing of the skin. Pores are gently unclogged and sebum production is normalised. The treatment is rounded off with a peel-off mask for optimal hydration. For a visibly fresh, deeply cleansed and even complexion.

50 ‘ 68€

 

Powerful care for men

Powerful, natural, effective: skin diagnosis, herbal steam compresses, peeling, deep cleansing, special serum, intensive mask with facial massage and a final individual day care. Natural high-tech power for a well-groomed look.

50‘ 68€

 

Lifting treatment with ultrasound

Facial treatment with ultrasound results in a rejuvenated and flawless appearance. With the help of the ultrasound frequencies this innovative procedure safely brings the natural active ingredients into the deeper skin layers. Deep down, the skin is strengthened to the max. The effect of the ultrasound frequencies is immediately visible with visibly smoother and firmer skin.

50‘ 78€

80‘ 104€

 

Deep-acting beauty treatment

A wonderfully natural treatment with active ingredients with immediate effect tailored to your skin needs, and a deeply relaxing pampering programme: skin diagnosis, eyebrow shaping, lymphatic stimulating massage, herbal steam compresses, peeling, deep cleansing with cupping glasses, special serum, facial massage, intensive mask, rounded off with individual day care. For healthy and intensively cared for skin.

80‘ 94€

Standard manicure

With natural peeling, repair treatment, hand massage and nail polish.

50‘ 48€

 

Express manicure

Without nail varnish

25‘ 32€

 

Standard pedicure

With natural peeling, repair treatment, foot massage and nail polish.

50‘ 48€

Eyebrow shaping 10€

Eyebrow tint 15€

Eyelash tint 15€

Eyebrow and eyelash tint 25€

Upper lip and chin 12€

Underarm 15€

Bikini line 18€

Legs to knee 22€

Full legs 42€

Back or chest 5€

Head and neck massage

Mindful touches release tension in the head, neck and shoulder area, activating the breathing points supports deep breathing. Clears the mind, enables pleasant relaxation and switching off from spiralling thoughts or stress.

50’ 64€

 

Intensive back

Massage with arnica sports balm, fascia cupping, hot roller and singing bowls. A wonderful combination for an energetic back with improved spinal dynamics.

50’ 64€

 

From head to toe

Classic full body massage tailored to your individual needs.

50‘ 60€

80‘ 89€

 

Aroma balance massage

For this special full body massage, we warm up your chosen organic aroma oil. Enjoy a new form of deep well-being and body awareness.

50‘ 64€

80‘ 92€

 

Foot zone massage with alkaline foot bath

The pressure point massage works on organs and on the entire body. Energy flow is stimulated, the immune system is strengthened - your sensation of your body becomes balanced. For new vitality and grounding.

50‘ 64€

80‘ 92€ with shoulder and neck massage

 

Hot Stone

Energetic strokes, fragrant chakra oils and a massage with hot lava stones relax the entire body and balance the energy centres.

50’ 68€

 

Sports massage

Looseness makes you strong! The combination of fascia-cupping and targeted massage activates and mobilises the muscles and releases even deep, stubborn tensions. Leg gel with alpine herbs and extracts of horse chestnut has an additional invigorating effect.

50’ 64€

 

Express back

Relaxing massage for a relaxed back and neck.

25’ 35€

Firming cellulite massage

An effective cellulite treatment that has a lasting effect on the texture of your skin and your connective tissue. Fascia-cupping in combination with special massage techniques and highly effective natural products visibly alleviate cellulite and have a decongestive effect on the body tissue.

50‘ 68€

 

Valle Aurina hay bath

Wrapped in warm, moist South Tyrolean alpine hay from the Valli di Tures e Aurina, you get hot as if in a sauna. The hay bath invigorates the circulation and strengthens the immune system, the lymphatic massage supports the detox effect of this whole-body treatment.

25‘ 35€
50‘ 68€ with back massage
50‘ 72€ with hay peeling

 

Rebalancing body peeling with honey and Swiss pine

Mineral-rich rock salt removes dead skin cells, balances the pH value and provides effective deep cleansing. The special combination of Swiss stone pine, mountain bee honey, whey and honeycomb extract intensively cares for the skin, nourishes and protects it, moisturises and supports the natural skin balance.

25‘ 38€

50‘ 72€ with honey oil massage

 

Detox treatment with liver packing

The release and cleansing programme for the body with detoxifying active ingredients such as zeolite stone, grapefruit, coriander and honey bring mental lightness and a holistic detox feeling! Full body treatment with alkaline foot bath, back packing, liver packing, abdominal and foot zone massage.

50' 72€

Inner Balance

Rebalance Peeling with honey & Swiss stone pine | Aroma balance massage | Intensive back

125‘ 153€

 

Cool Down

Head and neck massage | Grounding foot zone massage

100‘ 120€

 

Detox-day

Cleansing facial treatment | Valle Aurina hay bath |Detox treatment with liver packing

125‘ 160€

Top
RestaurantRestaurant Hase

RestaurantRestaurant HaseJetzt AnfragenBUCHEN
Jetzt AnfragenBuchen
Muehlener Hof Button

Wenn man sich selbst
wieder ganz spürt.

Berührung tut einfach gut. Massagen lockern verspannte Muskeln, stimulieren die Blutzirkulation und mobilisieren den Lymphfluss. In den neuen SPA-Räumen des Mühlenerhofs verwöhnen wir Körper und Geist mit gesundheitsfördernden Körperanwendungen und innovativen Schönheitsritualen. Wissende Hände und alpine, 100% naturreine Naturkosmetik von Team Dr. Joseph aus Südtirol und Alpienne aus dem Ötztal sorgen für wohltuende Spa Erlebnisse in Ihrem Wellnessurlaub.

Intensiv reinigende Gesichtsbehandlung

Im Mittelpunkt steht eine Tiefenreinigung der Haut. Verstopfte Poren werden sanft gelöst und die Talgproduktion normalisiert. Das Behandlungsritual wird mit der Peel-Off-Maske zur optimalen Feuchtigkeitsversorgung abgerundet. Für ein sichtbar frisches, porentief gereinigtes und ebenmäßiges Hautbild.

50 ‘ 68€

 

Wirkstarke Pflege für den Mann

Kraftvoll, naturnah, wirkungsstark: Hautdiagnostik, Kräuter-Dampfkompressen, Peeling, Tiefenreinigung, Spezial-Serum, Intensivmaske mit Gesichtsmassage und eine abschließende individuelle Tagespflege. Natürliche Hightech Power für eine gepflegte Ausstrahlung.

50‘ 68€

 

Lifting Behandlung mit Ultraschall

Die Gesichtsbehandlung mit Ultraschall sorgt für eine verjüngte und makellose Ausstrahlung. Das innovative Verfahren bringt die natürlichen Wirkstoffe mit Hilfe der Ultraschallfrequenzen sicher in tiefere Hautschichten und die Haut wird in der Tiefe maximal gefestigt. Der Effekt der Ultraschallfrequenzen zeigt sich sofort in sichtbar glatterer und strafferer Haut.

50‘ 78€

80‘ 104€

 

Tiefenwirksame Schönheitsbehandlung

Eine wunderbar natürliche Wirkstoffpflege abgestimmt auf Ihre Hautbedürfnisse mit Sofort-Effekt und einem tief entspannenden Verwöhnprogramm: Hautdiagnostik, Augenbrauen fassonieren, lymphstimulierende Massage, Kräuter-Dampfkompressen, Peeling, Tiefenreinigung mit Schröpfgläsern, Spezial-Serum, Gesichtsmassage, Intensivmaske und eine abschließende individuelle Tagespflege. Für eine gesunde und intensiv gepflegte Haut.

80‘ 94€

Pflege Maniküre

Mit Naturpeeling, Kur-Packung, Handmassage und Nagellack.

50‘ 48€

 

Express Maniküre

Ohne Nagellack

25‘ 32€

 

Pflege Pediküre

Mit Naturpeeling, Kur-Packung, Fußmassage und Nagellack.

50‘ 48€

Augenbrauenkorrektur 10€

Augenbrauen färben 15€

Wimpern färben 15€

Augenbrauen & Wimpern färben 25€

Oberlippe & Kinn 12€

Achseln 15€

Bikini 18€

Beine bis Knie 22€

Beine komplett 42€

Rücken oder Brust 25€

Kopf-Nacken-Massage

Achtsame Berührungen lösen Spannungen im Kopf-, Nacken- und Schulterbereich, die Aktivierung der Atempunkte unterstützt tiefes Durchatmen. Macht den Kopf frei, ermöglicht angenehme Entspannung und Abschalten von kreisenden Gedanken oder Stress.

50’ 64€

 

Rücken Intensiv

Massage mit Arnika-Sportbalsam, Faszien-Cupping, heißer Rolle und Klangschalen. Eine wunderbare Kombination für einen energievollen Rücken mit verbesserter Wirbelsäulen-Dynamik.

50’ 64€

 

Von Kopf bis Fuß

Klassische Ganzkörpermassage angepasst auf Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse.

50‘ 60€

80‘ 89€

 

Aroma-Balance Massage

Für diese besondere Ganzkörpermassage erwärmen wir Ihr individuell ausgewähltes BIO Aromaöl. Genießen Sie eine neue Form von tiefem Wohlbefinden und Körperbewusstsein.

50‘ 64€

80‘ 92€

 

Fußzonenmassage mit Basenfußbad

Die Druckpunktmassage wirkt auf Organe und den gesamten Körper. Der Energiefluss wird angeregt, das Immunsystem gestärkt - Ihr Körpergefühl kommt ins Gleichgewicht. Für neue Lebendigkeit und Erdung.

50‘ 64€

80‘ 92€ mit Schulter Nackenmassage

 

Hot Stone

Energetische Streichungen, duftende Chakra-Öle und die Massage mit warmen Lavasteinen entspannen den gesamten Körper und bringen die Energiezentren ins Gleichgewicht.

50’ 68€

 

Sportmassage

Locker sein macht stark! Die Kombination von Faszien-Cupping und gezielter Massage aktiviert und mobilisiert die Muskulatur und löst auch tiefe, hartnäckige Verspannungen. Das Beingel mit alpinen Kräutern und Extrakten aus Rosskastanie wirkt zusätzlich belebend.

50’ 64€

 

Rücken-Express

Lockernde Massage für einen entspannten Rücken und Nacken.

25’ 35€

Straffende Cellulite Massage

Eine effektive Cellulite-Behandlung, die nachhaltig auf Ihr Hautbild und Bindegewebe wirkt. Das Faszien-Cupping in Kombination mit spezieller Massagetechnik und hochwirksamen Naturprodukten, lindern Cellulite sichtbar und wirken entstauend auf das Körpergewebe.

50‘ 68€

 

Ahrntaler Heubadl

Eingepackt in feucht-warmem Südtiroler Alm-Heu aus dem Tauferer Ahrntal schwitzen Sie ähnlich einem Saunagang. Das Heubadl belebt den Kreislauf und stärkt das Immunsystem, die Lymphmassage unterstützt den Detox-Effekt dieser Ganzkörperanwendung.

25‘ 35€
50‘ 68€ mit Rückenmassage
50‘ 72€ mit Heupeeling

 

Rebalance Körperpeeling mit Honig und Zirbe

Mineralienreiches Steinsalz entfernt abgestorbene Hautschüppchen, bringt den ph-Wert ins Gleichgewicht und sorgt für eine effektive Tiefenreinigung. Die spezielle Kombination von Zirbe, Bergbienenhonig, Molke und Honigwaben –Extrakt pflegt die Haut intensiv, nährt und schützt sie, spendet Feuchtigkeit und unterstützt die natürliche Hautbalance.

25‘ 38€

50‘ 72€ mit Honigöl-Massage

 

Detox Behandlung mit Leberwickel

Das Loslass- und Reinigungsprogramm für den Körper mit entgiftenden Wirkstoffen wie Zeolithgestein, Grapefruit, Koriander und Honig bringen mentale Leichtigkeit und ein ganzheitliches Detox-Gefühl! Ganzkörperanwendung mit basischem Fußbad, Rücken-Packung, Leberwickel, Bauch- und Fußzonenmassage.

50' 72€

Inner Balance

Rebalance Peeling mit Honig & Zirbe | Aroma-Balance-Massage | Rücken Intensiv

125‘ 153€ statt 168€

 

Cool Down

Kopf-Nacken-Massage | Erdende Fußzonenmassage

100‘ 120€  statt 130€

 

Detox-Tag

Reinigende Gesichtsbehandlung | Ahrntaler Heubadl | Detox Behandlung mit Leberwickel

125‘ 160€  statt 175€

Top
RestaurantRestaurant Hase